Posted by: readinginternet | August 4, 2009

Follow me on AudioBoo

Reading Web Design Podcast – 1 – Welcome (mp3) … or isten to my this audio clip here …

I will now regularly be posting audio clips via AudioBoo. AudioBoo is a tool that allows me to easily and quickly post audio messages from my iPhone. That will hopefully make it easier for you to get a better feeling for who I am, my thoughts, new service offers of mine, Web design and marketing news/trends … and if you like it you can even follow it as a Podcast on iTunes.

If you would like to learn how to use Podcasts to your advantage in Internet marketing, please contact me.
Leave a Reply

Categories

