Posted by: readinginternet | August 4, 2009

Welcome

Hello, my name is Gustav, welcome to this, my Web site. I would like to offer you my skills in Web development and online marketing. I am based in Reading, Berkshire, and have been professionally building Web sites for the past 10 years.

I now have a special offer for you … I want to help you and your business become more successful on the Web.

How much business do you get from Google?

How much business do you get from Twitter, Yahoo!, YouTube, bing, Facebook, MySpace, e-Mail, etc., etc. etc.?

The Web and online marketing are evolving at breakneck speed … despite the Global business downturn the opportunities on the Internet keep growing and growing.

Stale old content and Web sites, simply don’t cut it like 3 years ago.

I have the skills and innovative know-how to help you get to that next level … in simple, small, and very affordable steps.

To contact me call 07706 102838 or email me reading.internet@gmail.com

Categories

